Hi All

Author Topic: Hi all  (Read 4609 times) 11 replies

Offline Russ_Moz

• Fish Fry
Hi all
« on: March 07, 2014, 07:56:12 PM »
  • Likes On This Users Post 0
Hi everyone  :wave:

I'm new to fish keeping, but wanted to get a fish tank for my two little girls, so bought a 60 l tank off of a friend.

Now I'm more hooked than they are!

Have been lurking on the forums for weeks now just reading and researching but thought I should say hi  :)

I currently have danios and black neon tetras but am hoping to get some dwarf rainbow fish soon

I've got to say it's been great reading some of the threads on here and you guys give great advice, so keep up the good work

A Selection of Fish in my Fish Community Creator Tanks
Zebra Danio (7) - Black Neon Tetra (10) - Dwarf Rainbowfish (6) - Panda Cory (8) - Boeseman's Rainbowfish (6) - Rainbow Shark (1) - Galaxy Rasbora (10) - Neon Tetra (10) - Dwarf Gourami (6) -
Note: The user may not necessarily own these fish, these are tanks that they may be building or researching for stocking purposes

Offline Robert

• Administrator
  • Superstar Think Fishy Member
Re: Hi all
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2014, 08:32:00 PM »
Hey Russ_Moz

Glad to hear that you're finding things useful :)

The people who use this place are first class, there's some brilliant help and advice to be had for sure, hope to see you here regularly!  :cheers:

Clown Barb (5) - Banded Rainbowfish (2) - Bolivian Ram (4) - Angelfish (1) - Checkered Barb (18) - African Red Eye (4) - Cherry Barb (6) - Neon Tetra (8) - Golden Panchax (1) -
Note: The user may not necessarily own these fish, these are tanks that they may be building or researching for stocking purposes

Offline Resa

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2014, 11:13:54 PM »

Have been lurking on the forums for weeks now

I thought I was being watched 8) :rotfl:

Welcome to the madhouse, Russ Moz :fishy1: