My 30 Gallon

Author Topic: my 30 gallon  (Read 3660 times) 7 replies

Offline brian c

• Super Fishy Member
  • Tropical Fish FTW!
my 30 gallon
« on: July 10, 2014, 05:01:18 AM »
  • Likes On This Users Post 0
ok im so sick of all of my small friendly fish i wanted some big and semi aggressive fish. so here what i have i want 1 angel fish, 1 blue gourami, 1 jewel cichlid,1 pictus catfish,1 red tail black shark,1 synodontis eupterus,1 sajica cichlid, 1 convict. i know that is a lot but i going to have two 50 gallon filters aquaclear filter 200 to be in fact.and if you punch this in at aqadvisor.com i have enough room,and i can squeeze in the 2 10 gallon water changes per week. and i would like it if you would not try to make me change my mind i have 12 years experience since im 13. and i  would like to know which fish i should put in first. so far i have
1 blue gourami 2 angel fish . thats all i have so far so please help. i know this is a lot but if i dont get help i might do something wrong when i am adding the fish. so please help god bless you  brian c

Offline ColinB

• Superstar Think Fishy Member
Re: my 30 gallon
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2014, 08:49:23 AM »
ok im so sick of all of my small friendly fish i wanted some big and semi aggressive fish. so here what i have i want 1 angel fish, 1 blue gourami, 1 jewel cichlid,1 pictus catfish,1 red tail black shark,1 synodontis eupterus,1 sajica cichlid, 1 convict. i know that is a lot but i going to have two 50 gallon filters aquaclear filter 200 to be in fact.and if you punch this in at aqadvisor.com i have enough room,and i can squeeze in the 2 10 gallon water changes per week. and i would like it if you would not try to make me change my mind i have 12 years experience since im 13. and i  would like to know which fish i should put in first. so far i have