Juwel Rio 180ltr

Author Topic: Juwel Rio 180ltr  (Read 5707 times) 4 replies

Offline Pixiecatjo

• Super Subscriber!
  • Fishy Member
Juwel Rio 180ltr
« on: October 08, 2012, 09:04:18 PM »
  • Likes On This Users Post 0
Hi all, thought i would share a pic of my 180ltr fresh water tropical aquarium to see what you all think, i have been keeping fish for a few years now, and spend many a happy evening staring into this other world in my living room! :) My cat kind of enjoys the view too! My tank is ever evolving with plants coming and going i also have some new fish since i took this pic so when i get a suitable pic i will put it up.

A Selection of Fish in my Fish Community Creator Tanks
Clown Loach (1) - Neon Tetra (5) - Black Molly (1) - Zebra Loach (1) -
Note: The user may not necessarily own these fish, these are tanks that they may be building or researching for stocking purposes

Offline DARRELL

• Fishy Member
Re: Juwel Rio 180ltr
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2012, 09:15:23 PM »
When i was young my cat used to sleep on top of the tank with her tail hanging down, all the fish used to gather round the front of the tank looking at her tail.

Offline lindseyvic

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2012, 05:30:41 PM »
Hi there,
I also have a juwel rio 180L and i am trying to get plants to take in it. I have a crypt, an anubias and a hygrophila which are all doing well and have been established for about 5 months. Have a few other bits in there which are not doing quite so well (a vallis and a plant with pink/red leaves which i can't remember the name of)
Was wondering what plants do you have in that aquarium? What is the large one in the middle and the broadleaf at the back left please?

Thanks!
Lindsey