Author Topic: Elderly fish  (Read 12657 times) 93 replies

Offline LeakysLab

• Super Subscriber!
  • Super Fishy Member
  • Simon
Re: Elderly fish
« Reply #80 on: April 29, 2020, 06:52:20 PM »
  • Likes On This Users Post 0
I’m no expert on vibrations but perhaps the tv or music provides different sounds/vibrations that are pleasing rather than sudden harsh ones. It seems that they need that social interaction so I’d like to know if you do decide to change the tank around to the smaller sides.

I appreciate you putting delicate detail into your explanation regarding this subject. Our relationship with our pets can be very powerful and just as important than humans.

A Selection of Fish in my Fish Community Creator Tanks
Pygmy Cory (6) - Sparkling Gourami (1) - Ember Tetra (10) - Marbled Hatchetfish (6) - Cardinal Tetra (12) - Sterbas Cory (6) -
Note: The user may not necessarily own these fish, these are tanks that they may be building or researching for stocking purposes

Offline fcmf

• Global Moderator Subscriber
  • Superstar Think Fishy Member
  • [PicCredit: @NiloSinnatamby]
« Reply #81 on: May 08, 2020, 02:25:30 PM »
Update on Bendy Harley:
Still the same.